Frequently Asked Questions

Everything you need to know about your programs, eligibility, admissions, and fees all in one place.

Choosing the Right Program

Start by considering your educational background, career goals, interests, and available study time. Compare the program's subjects, entry requirements, duration, and fees before choosing an option that fits your plans.

Compare the qualifications offered, course curriculum, study format, admission requirements, tuition fees, and awarding institution. Check the current program information and recognition requirements before making your decision.

A bachelor's degree is an undergraduate qualification that builds foundational knowledge in a subject. A master's degree is a postgraduate qualification that develops more advanced knowledge and specialist skills, usually after completing an appropriate undergraduate qualification.

An integrated degree pathway combines stages of study into a structured academic route. The PMU integrated BSc Business Management + MBA brochure describes a pathway combining undergraduate and postgraduate study over 26 months, subject to the applicable entry requirements.

A dual-qualification program is designed to provide two qualifications within a structured study pathway. The exact qualifications, awarding institutions, and progression requirements depend on the specific program. Check the program's official documentation before enrolling.

Several programs in the supplied brochures are offered through online or flexible learning formats. Your ability to study from Qatar depends on the specific program, its delivery arrangements, and current admission conditions. Confirm these details before applying.

A top-up degree allows eligible learners with relevant previous qualifications to complete the remaining study needed for a degree. Entry requirements, credit recognition, and duration depend on the university and program.

DBA, Documents & Admissions

A DBA is generally intended for professionals interested in advanced business research and management practice. It may be relevant to experienced managers, business leaders, consultants, and professionals who want to investigate organisational challenges through structured research.The specific program's eligibility requirements must be checked before applying.

The materials available here identify a DBA within the EIMT doctoral program list, but they do not establish a complete, confirmed entry requirement for the specific DBA pathway.Applicants should obtain the current written entry criteria from the admissions team, including the required academic qualification, any acceptable alternatives, and supporting documents.

The EIMT program list supplied here does not specify a confirmed minimum number of years of professional experience for the DBA.Because doctoral programs may have different academic and professional entry conditions, ask the admissions team to confirm the experience requirement for your intended pathway before applying.

The available EIMT program list does not provide a verified module list for the specific DBA. Research subjects and coursework should therefore be confirmed through the current program specification.Before enrolling, ask for the official module titles, research methodology requirements, and dissertation or thesis expectations.

The EIMT program list supplied here does not state a confirmed duration for the DBA. The exact length may depend on the program structure, research progress, and the institution's requirements.Ask for the current official duration and any maximum completion period before making a decision.

The documents required depend on the university and program. Applicants are commonly asked to prepare relevant academic certificates and transcripts, identification, and any supporting documents specified by the admissions team.For postgraduate or doctoral programs, additional documents such as a CV, professional experience evidence, or a research proposal may be required. Confirm the exact checklist for your chosen course before submitting an application.

You should still contact the admissions team for an individual assessment. Provide copies of your academic certificates, transcripts, and any relevant professional experience documents.The university or awarding institution will determine whether your qualifications meet the entry requirements or whether an alternative route is available. Admission cannot be guaranteed in advance.

MA Education & Educational Leadership

The MA Education is designed for educators and professionals who want to deepen their understanding of educational practice, research, and professional development. The supplied brochure refers to teachers, educational leaders, trainers, and professionals from other sectors who want to strengthen their knowledge and practice.

The MA Education (Educational Leadership) is a postgraduate pathway focused on leadership, governance, and professional practice in educational settings. It encourages students to examine leadership challenges, reflect on their work, and explore how research can inform improvements in education.

The supplied MA Education and Educational Leadership brochures list the full-time route as 180 credits completed within one year.Study arrangements and actual completion time should be confirmed for the specific program and intake.

The supplied Educational Leadership brochure lists a total of 180 credits:Module CreditsResearch Design 30Small Independent Supported Study 30 Strategic Leadership & Governance in Education 30 Leadership in Educational Contexts 30 Dissertation 60 Total 180

The supplied MA Education brochure lists the following modules:Research DesignSmall Independent Supported Study Becoming a Reflective Practitioner , Values-Based Education Dissertation .The course combines academic research with reflection on professional practice and educational issues.

The Educational Leadership pathway includes Research Design, Small Independent Supported Study, Strategic Leadership and Governance in Education, Leadership in Educational Contexts, and Dissertation.Together, these modules address research skills, educational leadership, governance, and the application of theory to professional practice.

Values-Based Education explores how values, ethics, and professional principles influence educational practice and decision-making. The supplied brochure includes reflection on values, organisational outcomes, leadership, and the relationship between values and strategy.The module encourages students to consider how values can inform responsible professional practice.

The supplied MA Education materials state that successful graduates may choose to progress to doctoral study or other higher study, where appropriate. Progression depends on meeting the entry requirements of the doctoral institution and program.The MA itself does not guarantee admission to a doctoral program.

PMU MBA & Dual Qualification

The supplied PMU MBA materials list the following specializations:General MBAData Science and AIStrategic and Sustainable LeadershipCybersecurity and Risk ManagementHealthcare ManagementTechnology and Innovation ManagementConfirm which specializations are currently available for your intake and the exact award title before enrolling.

The supplied PMU MBA details list two entry routes:A bachelor's degree, with the applicant aged 21 or above.A high school qualification combined with five years of experience.Meeting a listed route does not automatically guarantee admission. The university or relevant admissions team must assess your documents and eligibility.

The supplied PMU MBA details describe a 12-month pathway divided into two semesters of six months each.The first semester covers the strategic business management stage, while the second semester focuses on research methods and the dissertation. Confirm the current study schedule for your intake.

The supplied program details state that attendance is not mandatory for the online classes. However, students should confirm whether any live sessions, assessments, research meetings, or other academic activities have specific participation requirements.

Yes. The supplied PMU MBA details mention recorded classes and online learning resources. These can help students revisit course material and manage their learning alongside professional commitments.Confirm how recordings are accessed and how long they remain available.

The supplied MBA pathway includes online learning, recorded classes, and a 12-month structure. These features may be useful for working professionals who need to balance study with other responsibilities.Before enrolling, consider your available study time, assignment workload, dissertation commitments, and any required academic sessions.

The second semester is focused on Research Methods and Dissertation and is listed as 60 credits. Students undertake independent research under academic guidance, develop their dissertation, and prepare to present their research findings.The precise supervision and assessment arrangements should be confirmed with the program team.

The supplied PMU MBA materials describe a pathway that includes an extended diploma in Strategic Business Management alongside the MBA stage. The first stage is listed as 120 credits, followed by the MBA research stage of 60 credits.Ask for the official award titles, awarding bodies, credit details, and progression conditions in writing so you understand exactly which qualifications you will receive.Source: PMU MBA Details document supplied for the program. Program structure, awards, eligibility, and fees should be reconfirmed before enrolment.

Liverpool Admissions, Fees & Intakes

The general application process in the supplied guide is:Choose your program and review its requirements.Make an enquiry with an admissions adviser.Submit your online application and required documents.Wait for the university's admissions decision.Follow the instructions to accept your offer and pay any required deposit.Complete your induction and begin online study.Admission is subject to the university's assessment and approval.

The supplied 2026 guide commonly lists IELTS 6.5 or an equivalent qualification for many programs. However, English-language requirements vary by course, and some programs may have additional conditions. Check the specific program's current requirements before applying.

No. The guide does not establish IELTS 6.5 as a universal requirement for every course. It is a commonly listed requirement for many programs, but the accepted English-language qualifications and required scores depend on the course.

Yes. The supplied guide states that admissions advisers are available to help prospective students with program and application enquiries. They can help you understand the application process and direct you to the relevant course information.

The 2026 guide states that multiple start dates are available throughout the year for many programs. Intake dates vary by course, so check the current program page to confirm the next available start date.

No. Tuition fees are program-specific and may be reviewed periodically. The supplied guide does not provide one universal fee for all Liverpool Online courses. Request the current fee for your chosen program, including any applicable taxes or additional charges.

Scholarships, discounts, or other tuition arrangements may depend on the university's current policies and eligibility conditions. The supplied guide advises applicants to check current fees and any applicable discounts or scholarships before enrolment. No particular discount is guaranteed by the guide.

No. Program titles, modules, fees, entry requirements, intakes, and delivery arrangements can change. The supplied guide is informational and recommends checking the latest details directly with the University of Liverpool before making an application or payment.

University of Liverpool Online

Students use a virtual learning environment (VLE) to access interactive lecturecasts, discussion forums, academic resources, assignment submission facilities, and an electronic library. The platform is designed to support independent learning and interaction with tutors and fellow students.

The online learning model brings together students from different countries and professional backgrounds. This creates opportunities to exchange ideas, discuss different perspectives, and learn alongside an international student community.

Yes. The supplied University of Liverpool Online 2026 guide lists a Master of Business Administration (MBA), with a typical duration of 30 months. Check the university's current MBA page for the latest entry requirements, fees, and intake information.

The supplied 2026 guide states that assessments are completed through the virtual learning environment and that students are not required to attend an external testing or examination centre. Always confirm the assessment arrangements for your particular program before enrolling.

Yes. The 2026 guide lists 10-week postgraduate microcredentials worth 15 credits and selected Master's Gateway courses. Subjects include Digital Marketing Strategy and Practice, Understanding Leadership, Public Health, Computer Science, and International Business Law.Some Gateway courses may provide an entry route to selected master's programs after successful completion, subject to the university's conditions.

Yes. The supplied guide lists the International Business Law LLM, with a typical duration of 24 months. It also lists shorter postgraduate awards in the same subject:PGDip – 16 monthsPGCert – 8 monthsPGAward – 4 monthsConfirm the latest course structure and entry criteria directly with the university.

Bachelor’s Degree Programs

The supplied brochures list bachelor's programs in Business Management, Business and Marketing, Computer Science, Information Technology, Cyber Security, Data Science, Psychology, Healthcare Management, Law, and other fields. Availability depends on the university and study pathway.

EIMT lists BBA programs in Business Management, Project Management, Accounting and Business, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Tourism and Hospitality Management, and Early Childhood Management. Confirm which programs are currently available through the specific Salford pathway.

Yes, the supplied University of Essex Online brochure lists BA (Hons) Business and Management and a Business and Management top-up. Both are listed as online study options, with different durations and entry requirements.

Yes. The Essex brochure lists Computer Science, Business and Computing, Cyber Security, and Data Science. EIMT also lists a BSc in Information Technology. Check the current entry requirements and delivery arrangements for your chosen course.

Yes. The supplied EIMT program list includes a BSc in Information Technology. The availability, admission requirements, and delivery format through the specific pathway should be confirmed before applying.

Yes. The University of Essex Online 2026/27 brochure lists a BSc (Hons) Cyber Security with a typical duration of four years for the full undergraduate route.

Yes. The supplied Essex brochure lists online undergraduate options in Psychology, Business Psychology, Criminal Psychology, and Psychology with Sociology. Each program has its own admission requirements and curriculum.

Master’s Degree Programs

The supplied brochures list master's programs in Business Management, Computer Science, Data Science, Artificial Intelligence, Cyber Security, Digital Marketing, Education, Psychology, Public Health, Project Management, and other areas. Options vary by institution.

Yes. The supplied brochures list an MSc Project Management through University of Essex Online and University of Liverpool Online. EIMT also lists an MBA in Project Management.

EIMT lists an MBA in Marketing in its program portfolio. The University of Liverpool Online guide also lists an MSc in Digital Marketing. These are different qualifications, so compare their entry requirements and curriculum before choosing.

EIMT lists an MBA in Health and Social Care Management. The PMU MBA brochure also lists Healthcare Management as a specialization. Confirm the current pathway availability and specific admission requirements.

The PMU MBA brochure lists Technology and Innovation Management and Data Science and AI as specializations. The exact curriculum and availability should be verified with the admissions team before applying.

Yes, postgraduate options include Digital Marketing MSc through Liverpool Online and MSc Global Digital Marketing through Essex Online.

Yes, you can explore MSc Data Science through Essex Online and Data Science and Artificial Intelligence MSc through Liverpool Online.These courses explore data-related knowledge and analytical methods at postgraduate level. Review the academic prerequisites and course modules to understand the preparation required.

University of Liverpool Online

Students use a virtual learning environment (VLE) to access interactive lecturecasts, discussion forums, academic resources, assignment submission facilities, and an electronic library. The platform is designed to support independent learning and interaction with tutors and fellow students.

The online learning model brings together students from different countries and professional backgrounds. This creates opportunities to exchange ideas, discuss different perspectives, and learn alongside an international student community.

Yes. The supplied University of Liverpool Online 2026 guide lists a Master of Business Administration (MBA), with a typical duration of 30 months. Check the university's current MBA page for the latest entry requirements, fees, and intake information.

The supplied 2026 guide states that assessments are completed through the virtual learning environment and that students are not required to attend an external testing or examination centre. Always confirm the assessment arrangements for your particular program before enrolling.

Yes. The 2026 guide lists 10-week postgraduate microcredentials worth 15 credits and selected Master's Gateway courses. Subjects include Digital Marketing Strategy and Practice, Understanding Leadership, Public Health, Computer Science, and International Business Law.Some Gateway courses may provide an entry route to selected master's programs after successful completion, subject to the university's conditions.

Yes. The supplied guide lists the International Business Law LLM, with a typical duration of 24 months. It also lists shorter postgraduate awards in the same subject:PGDip – 16 monthsPGCert – 8 monthsPGAward – 4 monthsConfirm the latest course structure and entry criteria directly with the university.

University of Essex Online

Yes. The supplied University of Essex Online 2026/27 guide describes its programs as 100% online and part-time. The listed bachelor's programs include Business, Computing, Psychology, Cyber Security, Data Science, Healthcare Management, and Law.

The supplied guide lists undergraduate programs in Business and Management, Business and Marketing, Criminology, Business and Computing, Business Psychology, Criminal Psychology, Cyber Security, Computer Science, Data Science, Healthcare Management, Psychology, and Law.It also lists Psychology with Sociology, Criminology with Sociology, and several combined Law options.

Yes. The guide lists a BA (Hons) Business and Marketing, with a typical duration of four years for the full degree. It is presented as an online, part-time study option.Check the current course page for entry requirements and the next available intake.

The BA (Hons) Business and Management is listed with a typical duration of four years for the full 360-credit undergraduate degree.The actual study period may depend on your entry route, accepted prior learning, and the university's assessment.

Yes. The guide lists a BSc (Hons) Psychology with Sociology, with a typical duration of four years. The program brings together the study of psychology and social behaviour.

The supplied guide lists the BA (Hons) Business and Management Top-up with a typical duration of 16 months. It is intended for applicants with relevant prior study who meet the university's top-up entry requirements.

Yes. The supplied guide lists LLB (Hons) Law with Business, Law with Criminology, and Law with Psychology, alongside the LLB (Hons) Law.

The supplied Essex guide lists a QAR 4,000 registration or consultancy charge, if applicable through Salford Education Consultancy.Ask for written confirmation of whether the charge applies to your specific program and what services it covers.

No. The four-year duration applies to many of the full bachelor's programs listed in the Essex guide. The Business and Management Top-up, for example, is listed as 16 months. Your study duration depends on the program and your entry route.

Integrated BSc + MBA Programs

The supplied materials mention a top-up route for applicants with a relevant Level 5 qualification. If you have previously completed Level 5 study, your eligibility and the amount of study required will depend on an assessment of your qualification and academic credits.Submit your transcripts and certificates for an individual eligibility review.

The supplied integrated program materials describe a pathway combining a BSc (Hons) Business Management stage with an MBA stage. It is designed to take students through undergraduate and postgraduate study within one structured route.The specific awards and progression requirements should be confirmed with the admissions team.

Yes. The supplied materials refer to a top-up route for learners who already hold a relevant Level 5 qualification. This may allow eligible students to progress without repeating study they have already completed.The exact entry requirements and credit exemptions must be confirmed before applying.

The supplied integrated BSc + MBA materials show a total duration of 26 months. This is the duration presented for the pathway in the supplied document, and it may depend on the student's entry route and progression.Confirm the duration that applies to your qualifications and intake.

The supplied materials describe the bachelor's stage as a 120-credit Level 6 BSc stage, following the relevant earlier study or foundation pathway. The document also describes earlier Level 4 and Level 5 stages in the integrated route.Your individual credit requirements will depend on your entry qualification and the university's assessment.

The MBA section lists modules in:International Marketing ManagementSustainability and BusinessStrategic ManagementStrategic Change ManagementAccounting for Next Generation LeadersStrategic Leadership and HR Practices in OrganisationsThe research stage includes Research Methods and Dissertation.

Yes. The supplied integrated program materials include a Research Methods and Dissertation stage as part of the MBA section. The dissertation is intended to develop students' independent research and academic writing skills.Confirm the current dissertation requirements, supervision arrangements, and assessment format with the university.

The integrated route is designed to combine undergraduate and postgraduate study within a structured pathway. It may suit learners who want to progress through both stages as part of one planned academic journey.Before choosing it, compare the entry requirements, total study duration, award details, and costs with other available routes.Source: Integrated BSc + MBA (PMU) supplied program materials. Duration and credits are presented as shown in the document and should be confirmed for each applicant.

EIMT Programs & Doctoral Study

The supplied EIMT program list includes:BBA Business ManagementBBA Project Management , BBA Accounting and Business ,  BBA Logistics and Supply Chain Management , BBA Tourism and Hospitality Management , BSc Information Technology , Bachelor of Education Management , Bachelor's in Law Management , BBA Early Childhood Management.
Confirm the current availability and delivery pathway for your chosen program before applying.

Yes. The supplied EIMT list includes an MS in Data Science. It is listed as a master's-level program. Check the current admission requirements, course delivery, and qualification details before enrolling.

Yes. The supplied EIMT list includes an MBA in Human Resource Management. The program is listed within its master's portfolio. Confirm the current curriculum, entry requirements, and study format with the relevant admissions team.

Yes. The EIMT list includes an MBA in Risk Management. The exact modules, admission criteria, and current pathway availability should be confirmed before applying.

The supplied EIMT program list includes the following doctoral-level options:
Doctoral ProgramDoctorate in Business Administration
Doctorate in Computer Science
Doctorate in Arts
Doctorate in Science
The exact award title, research structure, entry requirements, and availability should be confirmed for each program.

The supplied EIMT list includes a Doctorate in Computer Science. Availability, entry requirements, research supervision, and delivery arrangements should be checked with the relevant admissions team before you make an application.

Yes. The supplied EIMT program list includes a Doctorate in Business Administration (DBA). The DBA is a doctoral-level business qualification. Before applying, confirm the current admission criteria, research requirements, award details, and study pathway.

University of Essex Online Programs in Qatar

University of Essex

Take your career to the next level with the University of Essex. Discover flexible learning opportunities designed to help you gain valuable knowledge, develop practical skills, and move closer to your career goals. Build your confidence, expand your opportunities, and start your journey with Salford Education.

University of Leicester

Give your ambitions a new direction with the University of Leicester. Discover learning opportunities that help you expand your knowledge, strengthen your skills, and prepare for exciting career opportunities.

University of Liverpool

Take the next step toward your dream career with the University of Liverpool. Explore flexible learning opportunities, gain valuable knowledge, and develop the skills you need to move forward with confidence. Turn your ambition into achievement with Salford Education.

Best UK online university programs in Qatar

Study at Plymouth Marjon University

Turn your dreams into career opportunities with Plymouth Marjon University. Discover learning opportunities designed to help you build knowledge, develop new skills, and take confident steps toward your future.

University of Essex Online Programs in Qatar

University of Essex

Take your career to the next level with the University of Essex. Discover flexible learning opportunities designed to help you gain valuable knowledge, develop practical skills, and move closer to your career goals. Build your confidence, expand your opportunities, and start your journey with Salford Education.

asto university London

Aston University

Explore academic opportunities at Aston University and discover programs designed to support your learning and career goals. Get expert guidance from Salford Education to find a study option that suits your future plans.

Stilll can't find what you're looking for?

Talk to our education advisors for personalised guidance



APPLICATIONS STILL
OPEN FOR 2026

Limited Scholarship Available October – November Intake 2026

Enroll in Our Diploma Program

Enroll in Our Doctorate Programs

Enroll in Our Postgraduate Programs

Enroll in Our Undergraduate Programs

Enroll in Our Diploma Program